Lethbridge Primary School
Lethbridge Primary School
Lethbridge Primary School
Dates for the Year


Read more about our procedures for the School Day...

Term & holiday dates 2020-21
Our TD days for the 2020-2021 academic year are:
Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Thursday 6th May 2021
Monday 5th July 2021

As you may have heard, in 2022 there will be an extra Bank Holiday on June 3rd to mark the Queen's Platinum Jubilee.
As this date was already part of the May half term holiday, it has been necessary for Swindon Borough Council to add an extra day’s holiday to their school calendar, which will now be Monday 25th July.
In previous information we have sent you, the school were going to use Monday 25th July 2022 as a Teacher Development day, this has now moved to Monday 28th March 2022
An updated calendar for next academic year is available below for your reference.
Term & holiday dates 2021-22
Our TD days for the 2021-2022 academic year are:
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 8th November 2021
Wednesday 26th January 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Monday 4th July 2022


Lethbridge Primary School
Lethbridge Road
SWINDON
Wilts
SN1 4BY
Telephone: 01793 535033
Email: admin@lethbridgeprimary.co.uk
Lethbridge Primary School is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. Registered number: 7685652.
Registered office:
Lethbridge Primary School
Lethbridge Road
SWINDON
Wilts
SN1 4BY

Translate using Google: